The 5th JBFEM Symposium: EKUITAS Award 2022

at bangkok

Call for Papers & Collaboration

The 5th JBFEM Symposium: Ekuitas Award will be held on November 17-18, 2022 in Bangkok, Thailand. The event is organized by SSBRN, hosted by STIE EKUITAS, Indonesia, co-hosted by Lampang Inter-tech College (Thailand), Partido State University (Philippines), Maria Currie Sklodowska University (Poland), Universitas Veteran Bangun Nusantara (Indonesia) and UK WIdya Mandira (Indonesia). It is also sponsored by SAIJO DENKI (Thailand). To enhance the impact of the event, SSBRN offers collaboration for more co-hosts.

Click "APPLY NOW" to submit your paper. The symposium will be conducted in a hybrid format (online & in-person presentation). 

Please contact for more information.

The registration fee includes:

Printed copy of conference program, certificate, lunch, coffee breaks, and a conference tour.

Registration fee does not include accomodation and transportation.


FREE conference tour for registered participants. It will be started at 9.00 am on the second day (November 18, 2022).

The tour is non guided, but escorted by SSBRN (co-host) team. Entrance fees are not included. Children under 9 years old are not allowed on the conference tour.


Program Committee:

Prof. Dr. Dedhy Sulistiawan (University of Surabaya, Indonesia) – Conference Chair

Prof. Anusorn Kunanusorn (Rajamangala University of Technology Lanna, Thailand)

Dr. Yudha Aryo Sudibyo (Jenderal Soedirman University, Indonesia)

Puteri Andika Sari, MM (STIE Ekuitas, Indonesia)

YF Dimas Mahendra (SSBRN)

Tiara Adinda (SSBRN)

Scientific Committee

Dr. Felizia Arni Rudiawarni (University of Surabaya, Indonesia)

Dr. Gunes Topcu (Canakalle Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey)

Prof. Adriana Grigorescu (National University of Political Studies and Public Administration, Romania)

Dr. Elżbieta Bukalska (Maria Currie-Sklodowska University, Poland)

Dr. Anna Wawryszuk-Misztal (Maria Currie-Sklodowska University, Poland)

Prof. Amy Yeoh Chu May (Tunku Abdul Rahman University, Malaysia)

Dr. Yudha Aryo Sudibyo (Jenderal Soedirman University, Indonesia)

Dr. Anton Mulyono Azis (STIE EKUITAS, Indonesia)

Dr. Eugenia Ramona Mara (Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania)

Dr. Enkeleda Lulaj (University Haxhi Zeka Peja-State of Kosovo)